Let's work together.

The Ableton User Group Cologne (AUGC for short) is for all Ableton Live users from Cologne and the surrounding area. Regardless of whether you live or visit. Like all Ableton User Groups, the AUGC is inclusive, free and open to everyone. The links above lead you directly to our two groups. Simply drop by.

It is not mandatory to be an Ableton Live user. The network also consists of users of other DAWs. The AUGC also gives you access to Ableton Live if you are completely new and want to learn how to produce. An Ableton User Group is part of the official Ableton network. More information here.

“There‚Äôs really no better way to fuel your creativity than by interacting with individuals who share your interests. Your local Ableton User Group is where you will find passionate independent musicians and producers ready to share their knowledge and experience.” – Ableton

Workflow Tricks
Live Support
Online Meet-Ups
Share Ideas
Track Feedack
Events
Expert Talks
Open Discussions

AUGC Infos

It is primarily about general networking, feedback, tips, assistance and joint projects. It doesn’t matter what level you are at – you are also welcome if you are brand new and don’t even know how music production and jamming with Ableton works!

No matter what your plans or what musical genre fills you: You are guaranteed to find ideal suggestions and tips on how to get started with this themed world and Ableton Live.

Perhaps you are also wondering why Ableton Live should be the most suitable? Then you are exactly right with us. We will be happy to answer that for you in a practical manner. Further questions or ambiguities? Get it contact with us!

AUGC Events

Note: Due to the corona pandemic restrictions, no events will take place on site until further notice. In the meantime we only meet online. You can find more information about the next online event on Facebook.

The AUG events for Cologne do not take place according to a fixed cycle, but usually every 2-3 months. Each meeting is designed a little more elaborately: There will always be its own supporting program of lectures, expert interviews, product presentations and performances. If you are an artist yourself who would like to bring in a performance, then get in touch with us.
There is no limited number of participants, entry is free! No restrictions on participation – open doors for everyone!
An AUGC event is from the scene for the scene. Contribution from everyone involved is welcome. An AUGC event is about networking and exchanging ideas with one another. That’s why we look forward to every active contribution. However, we ask you to register in advance. Spontaneous gigs and lectures are possible, but cannot always be guaranteed. Please contact us as the organizer if you have any ideas, suggestions or projects that you would like to present. Use our online platforms or the web form at the bottom of the page.

Communication at the events will take place in both German and English.

Contact.

Questions or suggestions? Send a message to the AUGC!

We thank Ableton for their friendly and professional support!

Let's Get Creative.

Let's Get in touch.

2021 by MPI

Professional Music Education

We thank Ableton for their friendly and professional support!

Let's Get Creative.

Let's Get in touch.

2021 by MPI

Professional Music Education

Let's work together.

Die Ableton User Group Cologne (kurz: AUGC) ist für alle Ableton Live User und Userinnen und Interessierten aus Köln und Umgebung. Egal ob wohnhaft oder zu besuch. Die AUGC ist wie alle Ableton User Groups inklusiv, kostenlos und offen für alle. Die obigen Links führen dich direkt zu unserer Gruppe auf Facebook und Discord. Schau doch einfach mal vorbei.

Es ist nicht zwingend erforderlich ein Ableton Live User zu sein. Das Netzwerk besteht auch aus Nutzern anderer DAW’s. In der AUGC findest du auch Zugang zu Ableton Live, wenn du völlig neu bist, und das Produzieren erst noch erlenen möchtest. Eine Ableton User Group ist Teil des offiziellen Netzwerkes von Ableton. Mehr infos dazu hier.

„There’s really no better way to fuel your creativity than by interacting with individuals who share your interests. Your local Ableton User Group is where you will find passionate independent musicians and producers ready to share their knowledge and experience.“ – Ableton

Workflow Tipps
Live Support
Online Meet-Ups
Share Ideas
Track Feedack
Events
Expert-Talks
Open Discussions

AUGC Infos

Es geht vorrangig um allgemeines Netzwerken, Feedback, Tipps, Hilfestellungen und gemeinsame Projekte. Es ist egal auf welchen Level du bist – du bist auch willkommen, wenn du ganz neu bist und noch gar nicht weisst, wie Musikproduktion und Jammen mit Ableton überhaupt geht!
 

Egal was du vorhast oder welches musikalische Genre dich ausfüllt: Du findest garantiert ideale Anregungen und Tipps, wie du in diese Themenwelt und in Ableton Live einsteigen kannst.

Vielleicht fragst du dich zum Start auch, warum ausgerechnet Ableton Live am geeignetesten sein soll? Auch dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Wir beantworten dir das gerne und praxisnah. Weitere Fragen oder Unklarheiten? Melde dich bei uns!

AUGC Events

Hinweis: Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemiebeschränkungen finden bis auf weiteres keine Events vor Ort statt. Wir treffen uns in der Zwischenzeit ausschließlich Online. Auf Facebook findet ihr weitere Infos zum nächsten Online-Event.

Die AUG-Veranstaltungen für Köln finden nach keinem festen Zyklus statt, in der Regel aber alle 2-3 Monate. Jedes Meeting wird dafür etwas aufwendiger gestaltet: So wird es immer ein eigenes Rahmenprogramm aus Vorträgen, Experten-Interviews, Produktvorstellungen und Performances geben. Bist du selber ein Artist, der eine performance mit einbringen möchte, dann melde dich bei uns.
 
Es gibt keine begrenzte Teilnehmerzahl, der Eintritt ist Frei! Keine Teilnahmebeschränkungen – open doors for everyone!
 
Ein AUGC Event ist von der Szene für die Szene. Ein Mitwirken von allen Beteiligten ist gerne willkommen. Bei einem AUGC Event geht es um das Netzwerken und Austauschen untereinander. Deshalb freuen wir uns über jeden aktiven Beitrag. Wir bitten allerdings um ein vorheriges Anmelden. Spontane Gigs und Vorträge sind möglich, können aber nicht immer gewährleistet sein. Tritt bitte mit uns als Organisator in Kontakt, wenn du Ideen, Anregungen oder Projekte hast, die du vorstellen möchtest. Nutze unsere Online-Plattformen oder das Web-Formular am Ende der Seite.
 

Die Kommunikation auf den Events wird sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Englisch stattfinden.

Kontakt.

Fragen oder Anregungen? Sende der AUGC eine Nachricht!

Wir bedanken uns bei Ableton für die freundliche und professionelle Unterstützung.

Let's Get Creative.

Let's Get in touch.

2021 by MPI

Professional Music Education

Wir bedanken uns bei Ableton für die freundliche und professionelle Unterstützung!

Let's Get Creative.

Let's Get in touch.

2021 by MPI

Professional Music Education